Friday, July 28, 2017

Zorra's Call "More About TDA" - July 27, 2017





Their Message for the Show:

Dear beloved Masters,

Today, Zorra will provide everyone with updates on the RV and TDA's. He will address the "why" of participating in the TDA process or not. The decision is always your choice.

He will address the TDA's, Heather being arrested etc. Some people are having positive results and others being declined and having accounts being closed etc.

Many people are reluctant to try and pay bills or purchase products because they feel conflicted about accessing fraudulent funds to begin with. There seems to be many challenges with it.

We will have Sharon back with us also to give us the current status of accessing the TDA's and some of the changes.

What is the purpose of all this "stuff" coming up? Should we or should we not participate in the TDA's.

How about we just wait patiently wait for the Republic announcement and for the RV/GCR?

If you feel inclined to listen to this call, then you definitely don't want to miss this call. It is not a healing call. Q&A will revolve around the TDA's.

With that, may harmony, peace, joy, love, laughter and healing be with each of you.


ON anther note, we will have an "Atomy product call on Saturday, July 29th through a Freeconference call line. It will give more people a chance to ask questions!

Here's the info:
Date: Saturday, July 29th
Time: 10 am PDT
11 am MTD
12 pm CDT
1 pm EDT

Dial-in: 641-715-0632
Access code: 554387#

Replay (after the call): 641-715-0744,
Access Code: 554387#, Ref 23.


What a wondrous, glorious and loving day it is!

See you all soon!

Love to all!



No comments:

Post a Comment